COLLEGIO DEI COMMISSARI

2024-2029







Henna Virkkunen

Executive Vice-President

Tech Sovereignty,

Security and

Democracy



Kaja Kallas

Executive Vice-President

Foreign Affairs

and Security

Policy



Raffaele Fitto

Executive Vice-President

Cohesion and

Reforms



Roxana Mînzatu

Executive Vice-President
People, Skills and
Preparedness



Stéphane Séjourné

Executive Vice-President

Prosperity and
Industrial Strategy



Rodríguez

Executive Vice-President

Clean, Just and

Competitive

Transition

Teresa Ribera



Maria Luís
Albuquerque
Comnissioner
Financial Services
and the Savings
and Investments
Union



Magnus Brunner Commissioner Internal Affairs and Migration



Dombrovskis

Commissioner

Economy and
Productivity Implementation
and Simplification

Valdis



Christophe Hansen Commissioner Agriculture and Food



Wopke Hoekstra Commissioner Climate, Net Zero and Clean Growth



Costas Kadis

Commissioner
Fisheries and
Oceans



Marta Kos
Commissioner
Enlargement





Andrius Kubilius Commissioner Defence and Space



Dan
Jørgensen
Commissioner
Energy and
Housing



Hadja Lahbib

Commissioner

Preparedness
and Crisis
Management
Equality



Michael McGrath Commissioner Democracy, Justice and the Rule of Law



Glenn Micallef Commissioner Intergenerational Fairness, Youth, Culture and Sport



Jessika Roswall Commissioner Environment, Water Resilience and a Competitive Circular Economy



Šefčovič

Commissioner

Trade and
Economic Security
Interinstitutional Relations
and Transparency



Piotr Serafin

Commissioner

Budget, Anti-Fraud
and Public
Administration



Jozef Síkela

Commissioner

International
Partnerships



Dubravka Šuica Commissioner Mediterranean



Apostolos Tzitzikostas Commissioner Sustainable Transport and Tourism



Olivér Várhelyi Commissioner Health and Animal Welfare



Ekaterina Zaharieva Commissioner Startups, Research and Innovation